dark chocolate vanilla-almond butter cups dusted with himalayan salt

8 thoughts on “dark chocolate vanilla-almond butter cups dusted with himalayan salt”

  1. These look awfully inviting and delicious! Vanilla almond butter- I love it!

    When I lived in NorCal, Santa Cruz was one of my favorite getaway spots. In fact, my girlfriend and I would make the drive just for breakfast at Saturn Cafe. Love that town. 🙂

  2. …that stegosaurus tree!!! I never thought there was such a thing, but it’s amazing. Almost as amazing as the sound of that Himalayan salt-dusted chocolate and almond butter cup. Argh, deliciousness has a name. By the way, I’m suddenly compelled to discuss ‘beards’ with you… haha. I love them, but most of my girlfriends despite them and try to convince their boyfriends to shave them off. All the time! It’s sad. My man actually doesn’t like how his beard grows (he thinks it’s patchy but he’s never let it grow enough to even out. Ah, men can be so vain!) so he maintains a stubbly look most of the time. Love the portrait photo of your Valentine!

Leave a Reply

