sun dried tomato and kalamata olive hummus (raw)

7 thoughts on “sun dried tomato and kalamata olive hummus (raw)”

  1. I sprouted my first chickpeas last week! I couldn’t stop eating them!

    This dip looks incredibly beautiful and flavorful! I want to dip everything in it! I wasn’t aware kalamata olives were raw. Did you get a special kind or am I just thick in the head? 😉

    1. It’s a slight bend in the raw rules here, since the kalamata olives in this recipe are not raw, but you can get raw kalamata olives online through various sources.
      Hopefully some day soon they will appear in health food stores for my mass consumption of them! Muahahhahaha!

  2. This looks delicious! Thanks for all the raw food tips. The BF and I are going to do a 10-day raw fest coming up soon, and your site has already taught me a lot.

Leave a Reply

