greek salad with tofeta

6 thoughts on “greek salad with tofeta”

  1. NO WAY! I LOVED Greek Salad in my pre-vegan days and I had no idea a vegan version was so within my reach! Brilliant! I can’t wait to try it. Thanks so much for busting out your strong vegan fingers for us! 😉

  2. How did I miss this when you posted it?! As a Greek girl, I can’t believe I have not tried tofeta yet! It’s a little sting every time I open my family’s fridge and see the feta sitting there begging to be eaten. I am for sure putting this on my shopping list.

Leave a Reply

