sauteed kale with cherry tomatoes and sunflower seeds (and a love letter to fellow vegans)

4 thoughts on “sauteed kale with cherry tomatoes and sunflower seeds (and a love letter to fellow vegans)”

  1. That looks like one amazing midnight snack! And, I know exactly what you mean – it’s always great to come on here and know that there are awesome caring people like you roaming the earth somewhere! =P

  2. I can completely relate, I feel like I’m crazy for my zealousness over PlantBased cooking sometimes…then I get online and read blogs written by people like you. It’s good for us to all have each other 🙂
    PlantBasedDietAdventures.com

  3. Beautiful dish and right back at you with the love letter! It’s the blogosphere that keeps my recipes fresh and my vegan spirit refreshed!

Leave a Reply

