portland, oregon (25th birthday celebration extravaganza field trip!)

8 thoughts on “portland, oregon (25th birthday celebration extravaganza field trip!)”

      1. Moving from Orlando, FL. It is very bike and veg-unfriendly here. We do have one vegan restaurant that is good, though. Took a trip out there 2 years ago and have been working on moving ever since. Takes awhile.

  1. That sounds like the best Birthday weekend ever! I was just in Portland on Friday (I live in Seattle) and we have vegan donuts from Voo Doo. So good!

    I want to go to Portobello for a Portland weekend date night…just because.

    If you ever make it to Seattle let me know and I can show you some vegan hot spots! Happy Birthday too!

    1. Thank you! I have only been to Seattle once, last August (as a vegetarian), and it was pretty sweet. I would love to go back though, and this time with my vegan spectacles on!

      P.S. You should definitely go to Portobello! You are only a few hours away from a fancy vegan date night bliss!

  2. This sounds amazing! I can’t wait to visit Portland now! I am planning my trip for May but since I am also visiting home, Montreal, I think I am to push it to June. I have always said to settle down in Portland without never visiting. See what reviews can do to you, hehe! Thank you for confirming this 😉 ! I am currently in Atlanta, it’s nice but it could be better! Once a traveler, always a traveler- let’s see where my backpack takes me next 🙂
    Take care!
    Ps. I love this blog ❤
    oxo,
    Holly

    1. Thanks for the love!
      I have been craving a return visit to Portland really bad lately… a few months away from there is FAR too long! Montreal is on our To-Go-To list, so I’m glad that I now have your blog to reference all the great places there! I have heard that Atlanta is a pretty cool place as well. : )

Leave a Reply

